News & Events
05-25-17 ICAP Gold Medal & Certificate Distribution Ceremony 2017
05-25-17 In Conversation with High Achievers AFC Exam Spring 2017
05-24-17 ICAP Participation In The News Education Expo 2017

Overseas Chapters

Overseas Chapters of ICAP Members Detail of Office Bearers of Managing Committees


S. #

Member’s Name

R.No.

Designation

Email Address
BAHRAIN:

1

Abdul Aziz Abdul Qadir

2628

President Aziz.aqadir@sabre.com

2

Rehman Yousuf Tipu

3199

Vice President Rytipu@gmail.com

3

Ahmed Waqas Asjid Khan

3610

Secretary waqasmanj@gmail.com

4

Arshad

4040

Joint Secretary arshadgadit@yahoo.com, arshad.gadit@bdo.bh

5

Fawad Hanif

3567

Head of Finance

fawadfca@hotmail.com , fhanif@bankalkhair.com

LIST OF VALID NOMINEES 2017 ICAP
CANADA:

1

Syed Shamshad Husain

1718

President shusain2002ca@yahoo.ca

2

Mohammad Awan Vice President

3

Nazish Asim

3832

Secretary nazishasim@kmpg.ca

4

Farrukh Anwar Joint Secretary

5

Rauf Ali Jan Head of Finance
Canadian Chapter Activities
Title View
Presentation – Islamic Finance ICAP
K.S.A.:

1

Mohammad Iqbal

1550

President miqbal@Alinma.com

2

Muhammad Asif Iqbal

3052

Vice President asifiqbal@socpa.org.sa

3

Mohammad Farhan

4513

Secretary muhammadfarhan@kpmg.com

4

Kashif Iftikhar

3553

Joint Secretary Kashif.Iftikhar@fmcg.mynaghi.com

5

Safwat Khalid

3879

Head of Finance Safwat.Khalid@samba.com

6

Shahid Mahmood

3563

Chairman CPD Committee-Eastern Province shahid.murad@advancedpetrochem.com

7

Syed Abid Hassan

1755

MC Nominee- CPD Committee Jeddah` abid.hassan@tetrapak.com

8

Umair Murtaza

5268

Chairman-Placement Committee umair.murtaza@alquraishi.com

Management Committee of ICAP Members in Qatar

S.No.

Name

R.No.

Designation

Email Address

1

Muhammad Sohail

3971

President

msohail@qd-sbg.com.qa
muhammadsohailismail@gmail.com

2

Muhammad Imran

4482

Vice President

muhammad_imran_siddiqui@hotmail.com
muhammad.imran@mannai.com.qa

3

Khawaja Ali Usman

5592

Secretary

aliusmaan@gmail.com

4

Muhammad Faizan Sheikh

7430

Head of Financial Affairs

faizan.sheikh@qrc.qa
fznshk.ca@gmail.com

 

U.A.E:

S. No.

Name

R.No.

Designation

Email Address

1

Syed Asif Zaman

6786

President

asifzamans@gmail.com

2

Mian Ahmad Farhan

3148

Vice President

farhan@pacdubai.com, ahmadfarhan@hotmail.com

3

Shabbir

3708

Gen. Secretary

shabbirbarkatali@hotmail.com, shabbir.barkat.ali@rbs.com

4

Mirza Farrukh Baig

4051

Joint Secretary

farrukh@lynchpintraining.com, farrukh.mirza@gmail.com

5

Ali Iqbal

4956

Head of Finance

aliic81@gmail.com, iqbal.chaudhry@se1.bp.com

U.K.:

1

Shomyl Ahmed Brohi 3337 sbrohi@premier-oil.com, shomylahmed@gmail.com

2

Saalim Mahmood 2722 saalim.mahmood@live.co.uk

3

Muhammad Shoaib Jan Memon 4280 mohammadshoaib.memon@eabplc.com

4

Malik Raheel 5032 malick.raheel@gmail.com

5

Najam Siddiqi 2919 najamsiddiqi@hotmail.com, najam.siddiqi@sc.com