How Can We Help You?

Contact Persons of ICAP in KSA

S.No. Name R. No.

Designation Constituency Email Address
1 Mr. Faisal Saleem Bokhari, FCA 3756 Chairman B faisal.bokhari@mynaghi.com, fsbokhari@yahoo.com
2 Mr. Anas Masood, FCA 5116 A masood.anas@sk.melsa.com.sa, masood.anas@gmail.com
3 Mr. Syed Ali Haider Rizvi, FCA 4406 A ali.haider@sa.ey.com, syedalihaiderrizvi@hotmail.com
4 Mr. Muhammad Ali Bilal, ACA 8093 B alibilalkhan91@gmail.com, mabilal@yanbucement.com
5 Mr. Muhammad Asif Riaz, ACA 5865 B asifriaz2k@gmail.comasif.riaz@pwc.com
6 Mr. Hassan Tariq, FCA 4139 C hatariqaca@gmail.com
7 Mr. Shahid Mahmood, FCA 3563 C shahid.murad@advancedpetrochem.com, shahidmurad2011@hotmail.com
8 Ms. Abida Anum Abbas 5660 A

abida.anum.abbas@gmail.com ,abida.anum.abbas@pwc.com

Go to Top