News & Events
06-20-18CA Webcast 2018 | Live Session on Facebook
06-4-18Newsletter June 2018
05-16-18Form and criteria for Endowment Fund May 17, 2018

Overseas Chapters

 

Overseas Chapters of ICAP Members Detail of Office Bearers of Managing Committees

AUSTRALIA
Australia Management Committee of ICAP Members
S.No. Name R.No. Email Address
1 FARRUKH ANSAR KHAN 2177 fakhan21@msn.com, farrukh.khan@arabbank.com.au
2 MUHAMMAD KAMRAN 3161 kamran.au@dynamicshipping.com, khankm@hotmail.com
3 SHOAIB KHURSHID IRSHAD 4697 skirshad@gmail.com, skirshad@hotmail.com
4 FARRUKH ANSAR KHAN 2177 fakhan21@msn.com, farrukh.khan@arabbank.com.au
5 IQBAL NAEEM 4308 eqbalnaeem@gmail.com, i.naeem75@yahoo.com
BAHRAIN:
Bahrain Chapter of ICAP Members
S. # Member’s Name R.No. Designation Email Address
1 Arshad 4040 Chairman arshadgadit@yahoo.com, arshad.gadit@bdo.bh
2 Mirza Khurram Baig 5208 Vice Chairmant kbazeem@yahoo.com
3 Mohsin Altaf 6550 Secretary mohsin.altaf@yahoo.com, mohsin.altaf@hotmail.com
4 Muhammad Muzammil Kasbati 3645 Joint Secretary kasbati@gmail.com; muzammilkasbati@yahoo.com
5 Masood Ahmad 7314 Head of Finance masood@inbox.com
Canada
Canada Chapter of ICAP Members
S. # Member’s Name R.No Designation Email Address
1. Syed Shamshad Hussain 1768 Joint Secretary shamshadh@outlook.com, shusain2002ca@yahoo.ca
2. Mohammad Nadeem 2197 Vice Chairman mnadeem@kpmg.ca
3. Urooj Fatima Vohra 4973 Secretary urooj.vohra@gmail.com, urooj.f.vohra@ca.pwc.com
4. Farrukh Anwar 4698 Head of Finance farrukh_frrm@yahoo.com
5. Rauf Ali Jan 5493 Chairman raufalijan@gmail.com
K.S.A.:
KSA Chapter of ICAP Members
Sr.No Name R.No. Designation Email Address
1 Asher Noor 3435 Chairman ashernoor@yahoo.com
2 Shahid Mahmood 3563 Vice Chairman shahid.murad@advancedpetrochem.com; shahidmurad2011@hotmail.com
3 Ashfaq 6479 Secretary bataviya1985@gmail.com
4 Abdul Hameed 3562 Treasurer ahsuriya@gmail.com; suriyaa@sabic.com
5 Kashif Iftikhar 3553 Joint Secretary iftikhar.kashif@gmail.com
6 Abdul Rauf 2472   ajanjonea@isdb.org; ajunjunia@hotmail.com
7 Zahoor Amanullah 2527   z_amanullah@yahoo.com; zamanullah@icap.com.sa
8 Hassan Tariq 4139   hatariqaca@gmail.com
QATAR
Qatar Chapter of ICAP Members
S.No. Name R.No. Designation Email Address
1 Ejaz Ahmad 2370 Chairman ejazca@hotmail.com; epirwani@qgtc.com.qa
2 Muhammad Imran 4482 Vice Chairman muhammad_imran_siddiqui@hotmail.com; muhammad.imran@mannai.com.qa
3 Khawaja Ali Usman 5592 Secretary aliusmaan@gmail.com
4 Muhammad Asif 2697 Head of Financial Affairs asiftaha@gmail.com
5 Hasan Mahmood 7628 Joint Secretary hasan.mahmood@live.com; hmahmood@kpmg.com

 

U.K:
Management Committee of ICAP Members in U.K
S. No. Name Designation R.No. Email Address

1

Muhammad Shoaib Jan Memon Chairman 4280 mohammadshoaib.memon@eabplc.com

2

Shomyl Ahmed Brohi   3337 sbrohi@premier-oil.com, shomylahmed@gmail.com

3

Saalim Mahmood   2722 saalim.mahmood@live.co.uk

4

Malik Raheel   5032 malick.raheel@gmail.com

5

Najam Siddiqi   2919 najamsiddiqi@hotmail.com, najam.siddiqi@sc.com
USA
USA Management Committee of ICAP Members
S. No. Name Designation R.No. Email Address
1 ANIQ AHMAD   4420 aniq.ahmad@gmail.com
2 FAIYAZ MOHAMMAD   800 faiyaz.merchant@gmail.com
3 MUHAMMAD WAQAR   3805 waqar_muhammad@hotmail.com
4 TEHSIN DADA   3790 tehseen.dada@gs.com