News & Events
09-21-17 Teachers Training Seminar
09-7-17 CIRCULAR ON USAGE OF DESIGNATIONS BY STUDENTS
09-5-17 Newsletter September 2017

Overseas Chapters

Overseas Chapters of ICAP Members Detail of Office Bearers of Managing Committees

AUSTRALIA
Australia Management Committee of ICAP Members
S.No. Name R.No. Email Address
1 MUHAMMAD KAMRAN 3161 kamran.au@dynamicshipping.com, khankm@hotmail.com
2 SHOAIB KHURSHID IRSHAD 4697 skirshad@gmail.com, skirshad@hotmail.com
3 FARRUKH ANSAR KHAN 2177 fakhan21@msn.com, farrukh.khan@arabbank.com.au
4 IQBAL NAEEM 4308 eqbalnaeem@gmail.com, i.naeem75@yahoo.com
BAHRAIN:
Management Committee of ICAP Members in BAHRAIN
S. No Member’s Name R.No. Designation Email Address
1 Arshad 4040 President arshadgadit@yahoo.com, arshad.gadit@bdo.bh
2 Mirza Khurram Baig 5208 Vice President kbazeem@yahoo.com
3 Mohsin Altaf 6550 Secretary mohsin.altaf@yahoo.com, mohsin.altaf@hotmail.com
4 Muhammad Muzammil Kasbati 3645 Joint Secretary kasbati@gmail.com; muzammilkasbati@yahoo.com
CANADA:
Management Committee of ICAP Members in CANADA
S.No. Name R.No. Email Address

1

Syed Shamshad Husain

1718

shusain2002ca@yahoo.ca

2

Mohammad Awan

3

Nazish Asim

3832

nazishasim@kmpg.ca

4

Farrukh Anwar

5

Rauf Ali Jan
K.S.A.:
Management Committee of ICAP Members in K.S.A
S.No. Name R.No. Designation Email Address

1

Mohammad Iqbal

1550

President miqbal@Alinma.com

2

Muhammad Asif Iqbal

3052

Vice President asifiqbal@socpa.org.sa

3

Mohammad Farhan

4513

Secretary muhammadfarhan@kpmg.com

4

Kashif Iftikhar

3553

Joint Secretary Kashif.Iftikhar@fmcg.mynaghi.com

5

Safwat Khalid

3879

Head of Finance Safwat.Khalid@samba.com

6

Shahid Mahmood

3563

Chairman CPD Committee-Eastern Province shahid.murad@advancedpetrochem.com

7

Syed Abid Hassan

1755

MC Nominee- CPD Committee Jeddah` abid.hassan@tetrapak.com

8

Umair Murtaza

5268

Chairman-Placement Committee umair.murtaza@alquraishi.com
QATAR
Management Committee of ICAP Members in Qatar
S.No. Name R.No. Designation Email Address
1 Muhammad Sohail 3971 President msohail@qd-sbg.com.qa
muhammadsohailismail@gmail.com
2 Muhammad Imran 4482 Vice President muhammad_imran_siddiqui@hotmail.com
muhammad.imran@mannai.com.qa
3 Khawaja Ali Usman 5592 Secretary aliusmaan@gmail.com
4 Muhammad Faizan Sheikh 7430 Head of Financial Affairs faizan.sheikh@qrc.qa
fznshk.ca@gmail.com

 

U.A.E:
Management Committee of ICAP Members in U.A.E
S. No. Name R.No. Designation Email Address
1 Syed Asif Zaman 6786 President asifzamans@gmail.com
2 Mian Ahmad Farhan 3148 Vice President farhan@pacdubai.com, ahmadfarhan@hotmail.com
3 Ali Iqbal 4956 Head of Finance aliic81@gmail.com, iqbal.chaudhry@se1.bp.com
4 Farhan Jawed 6195 sfarhan_jawed@hotmail.com, farhan_jawed@ublint.com
5 Muhammad Atif 3784 atif.muhammad76@gmail.com, muhammad.atif@shibli.com
U.K:
Management Committee of ICAP Members in U.K
S. No. Name R.No. Email Address

1

Shomyl Ahmed Brohi 3337 sbrohi@premier-oil.com, shomylahmed@gmail.com

2

Saalim Mahmood 2722 saalim.mahmood@live.co.uk

3

Muhammad Shoaib Jan Memon 4280 mohammadshoaib.memon@eabplc.com

4

Malik Raheel 5032 malick.raheel@gmail.com

5

Najam Siddiqi 2919 najamsiddiqi@hotmail.com, najam.siddiqi@sc.com
USA
USA Management Committee of ICAP Members
S. No. Name R.No. Email Address
1 ANIQ AHMAD 4420 aniq.ahmad@gmail.com
2 FAIYAZ MOHAMMAD 800 faiyaz.merchant@gmail.com
3 MUHAMMAD WAQAR 3805 waqar_muhammad@hotmail.com
4 TEHSIN DADA 3790 tehseen.dada@gs.com