News & Events
02-22-18ICAP CASA-North Annual Sports Gala 2018
02-10-18CA PAKISTAN SEMINAR & JOB FAIR 2018
02-8-18CA Women Achievement Awards

Overseas Chapters

 

Overseas Chapters of ICAP Members Detail of Office Bearers of Managing Committees

AUSTRALIA
Australia Management Committee of ICAP Members
S.No. Name R.No. Email Address
1 MUHAMMAD KAMRAN 3161 kamran.au@dynamicshipping.com, khankm@hotmail.com
2 SHOAIB KHURSHID IRSHAD 4697 skirshad@gmail.com, skirshad@hotmail.com
3 FARRUKH ANSAR KHAN 2177 fakhan21@msn.com, farrukh.khan@arabbank.com.au
4 IQBAL NAEEM 4308 eqbalnaeem@gmail.com, i.naeem75@yahoo.com
BAHRAIN:
Bahrain Chapter of ICAP Members
S. # Member’s Name R.No. Designation Email Address
1 Arshad 4040 President arshadgadit@yahoo.com, arshad.gadit@bdo.bh
2 Mirza Khurram Baig 5208 Vice President kbazeem@yahoo.com
3 Mohsin Altaf 6550 Secretary mohsin.altaf@yahoo.com, mohsin.altaf@hotmail.com
4 Muhammad Muzammil Kasbati 3645 Joint Secretary kasbati@gmail.com; muzammilkasbati@yahoo.com
5 Masood Ahmad 7314 Head of Finance masood@inbox.com
Canada
Canada Chapter of ICAP Members
S. # Member’s Name R.No Designation Email Address
1. Syed Shamshad Hussain 1768 Joint Secretary shamshadh@outlook.com, shusain2002ca@yahoo.ca
2. Mohammad Nadeem 2197 Vice Chairman mnadeem@kpmg.ca
3. Urooj Fatima Vohra 4973 Secretary urooj.vohra@gmail.com, urooj.f.vohra@ca.pwc.com
4. Farrukh Anwar 4698 Head of Finance farrukh_frrm@yahoo.com
5. Rauf Ali Jan 5493 Chairman raufalijan@gmail.com
K.S.A.:
KSA Chapter of ICAP Members
Sr.No Name R.No. Designation Email Address
1 Asher Noor 3435 Chairman ashernoor@yahoo.com
2 Shahid Mahmood 3563 Vice Chairman shahid.murad@advancedpetrochem.com; shahidmurad2011@hotmail.com
3 Ashfaq 6479 Secretary bataviya1985@gmail.com
4 Abdul Hameed 3562 Treasurer ahsuriya@gmail.com; suriyaa@sabic.com
5 Kashif Iftikhar 3553 Joint Secretary iftikhar.kashif@gmail.com
6 Abdul Rauf 2472   ajanjonea@isdb.org; ajunjunia@hotmail.com
7 Zahoor Amanullah 2527   z_amanullah@yahoo.com; zamanullah@icap.com.sa
8 Hassan Tariq 4139   hatariqaca@gmail.com
QATAR
Management Committee of ICAP Members in Qatar
S.No. Name R.No. Designation Email Address
1 Muhammad Sohail 3971 President msohail@qd-sbg.com.qa
muhammadsohailismail@gmail.com
2 Muhammad Imran 4482 Vice President muhammad_imran_siddiqui@hotmail.com
muhammad.imran@mannai.com.qa
3 Khawaja Ali Usman 5592 Secretary aliusmaan@gmail.com
4 Muhammad Faizan Sheikh 7430 Head of Financial Affairs faizan.sheikh@qrc.qa
fznshk.ca@gmail.com

 

U.A.E:
Management Committee of ICAP Members in U.A.E
S. No. Name R.No. Designation Email Address
1 Syed Asif Zaman 6786 President asifzamans@gmail.com
2 Ali Iqbal 4956 Head of Finance aliic81@gmail.com, iqbal.chaudhry@se1.bp.com
3 Farhan Jawed 6195 sfarhan_jawed@hotmail.com, farhan_jawed@ublint.com
4 Muhammad Atif 3784 atif.muhammad76@gmail.com, muhammad.atif@shibli.com
U.K:
Management Committee of ICAP Members in U.K
S. No. Name R.No. Email Address

1

Shomyl Ahmed Brohi 3337 sbrohi@premier-oil.com, shomylahmed@gmail.com

2

Saalim Mahmood 2722 saalim.mahmood@live.co.uk

3

Muhammad Shoaib Jan Memon 4280 mohammadshoaib.memon@eabplc.com

4

Malik Raheel 5032 malick.raheel@gmail.com

5

Najam Siddiqi 2919 najamsiddiqi@hotmail.com, najam.siddiqi@sc.com
USA
USA Management Committee of ICAP Members
S. No. Name R.No. Email Address
1 ANIQ AHMAD 4420 aniq.ahmad@gmail.com
2 FAIYAZ MOHAMMAD 800 faiyaz.merchant@gmail.com
3 MUHAMMAD WAQAR 3805 waqar_muhammad@hotmail.com
4 TEHSIN DADA 3790 tehseen.dada@gs.com