Approved TOoP

Approved Training Organizations Outside Practice (TOoP):

TOoP No. Name of TOoP Contact Person Email ID Website
1 Maple Leaf Cement Factory Limited Ms. Amna Nauman amna.nauman@kmlg.com http://www.kmlg.com/
2 Unilever Pakistan Limited Ms. Mehwish Akif https://web.facebook.com/CareersUnileverPak https://www.unilever.pk/
3 Pakistan Telecommunication Company Limited Ms. Sundas Malik Sundas.Malik@ptcl.net.pk https://www.ptcl.com.pk/
4 Fazal Cloth Mills Limited Mr. Muhammad Azam hr.department@fazalcloth.com www.fazalcloth.com
5 Allied Bank Limited Mr. Mudassar Hussain mudassar.hussain@abl.com https://www.abl.com/
6 Nishat (Chunian) Group Mr. Babar Ali Khan babarali@nishat.net http://www.nishat.net/
7 Adamjee Insurance Company Limited Ms. Priscilla Lobo recruitment@adamjeeinsurance.com http://adamjeeinsurance.com/
8 Central Depository Company of Pakistan Limited Ms. Piryanka Motlani piryanka_motlani@cdcpak.com http://cdcpakistan.com/
9 Securities and Exchange Commission of Pakistan Mr. Muhammad Mubbashar Hassan icaptrainees@secp.gov.pk www.secp.gov.pk
10 Habib Bank Limited Ms. Nadia Rana Nadia.rana@hbl.com www.hbl.com
11 Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited Ms. Ayesha Anwar  ayesha.anwar@sngpl.com.pk www.sngpl.com.pk
12 National Clearing Company of Pakistan Limited Ms. Asiya Yousuf asiya@nccpl.com.pk www.nccpl.com.pk
13 ICI Pakistan Limited Ms. Faiza Savul (32318147) ici.recruitment@ici.com.pk www.ici.com.pk
14 Descon Engineering Limited Mr. Shaffiqe ur Rahman Bhatti  Shafique.Bhatti@descon.com www.descon.com
15 Karachi Electric Limited Ms. Saman Maqsood saman.maqsood@ke.com.pk www.ke.com.pk
16 YB Holdings Private Limited Mr. Muhammad Kashif icap.trainees@ybholding.com www.ybholding.com
17 Beltexco Limited Ms. Sameea Zeeshan sameea.zeeshan@midassafety.com www.midassafety.com
18 SIEMENS (PAKISTAN) ENGINEERING CO. LTD. Ms. Mariam Saad mariam.saad@siemens.com www.siemens.com.pk
19 Pakistan State Oil Company Limited Ms. Suzette Fernandes & Ms. Maheen Tanveer  Maheen.Tanveer@psopk.com www.psopk.com
20 TPL Insurance Limited Ms. Sarwat Khan sarwat.khan@tplcorp.com http://tplcorp.com/