CHAIRPERSON

MS. HINA USMANI, FCA

MEMBERS

MS. AMMARA SHAMIM, ACA MS. ANUM IMTIAZ, ACA MR. ASAD FEROZE, FCA MS. BUSHRA, ACA MS. BUSHRA ASLAM, FCA MS. FARZANA, FCA MS. FAUZIA SAFDAR, FCA MS. JAVERIA MALIK, ACA MS. KHURSHEED KOTWAL, FCA MISS FATIMA RASHEED AHMED, ACA MISS MONEEZA USMAN BUTT, FCA MISS NAZZRH BATOOL, ACA MISS RIDA-E-ZEHRA, ACA MISS SADIA HANIF, ACA MISS TAYYABA WASEEM, ACA MS. QURAT UL AIN, ACA MS. RIZWANA, ACA MS. SAAIRAH FAROOQ, ACA MS. SAIRA NASIR, FCA MS. SAMINA SABIR, FCA MS. TAHA KHAN BAQAI, FCA MS. TASNEEM YUSUF, FCA MR. ZEESHAN IJAZ, FCA