INVESTIGATION COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN

MR. FARRUKH REHMAN, FCA

MEMBERS

MR. ZEESHAN IJAZ, FCA (CO-CHAIRMAN)

MR. ARSLAN KHALID, FCA

MR. ASHFAQ YOUSUF TOLA, FCA

MR. MOHAMMAD MAQBOOL, FCA

MR. MUHAMMAD AWAIS, FCA

MR. MUHAMMAD DANISH NOORANI, FCA

MR. NASIMUDDIN HYDER, FCA

MR. SHAH NAVEED SAEED, FCA

MR. SHAHAB SARKI