News & Events
safaicap 11-20-14 E newsletter of SAFA for the period- July to Sep 2014
pafconf1 11-12-14 Public Financial Management (PFM) Conference 2014
pptskills 11-7-14 Annual Presentation Skills Competition 2014

Contact Us

Contact Department for Query >> Click Here

ICAP Office Address
ICAP Office Address
Karachi
Head Office Chartered Accountants Avenue Clifton Karachi-75600
Phone: (92-21)-99251636-39
UAN: 111-000-422
Fax:
(92-21)99251626
email: info@icap.org.pk
ICAP City office
Al-Samad Towers, 2nd Floor, Plot No. SB 33,Block 13-B, Gulshan-e-Iqbal,Opposite Baitul Mukkarram Masjid.Karachi
Phone: (92-21) 99244691 , 999244692
ICAP Regional office Lahore ICAP Sukkur Office
155-156,West Wood Colony Thokar Niaz Baig, Raiwind Road Lahore
Phone: (92-42) 37515910-12
UAN: 111-000-422
email: lahore@icap.org.pk
Admin Block, Sukkur IBA, Airport Road Sukkur,
Phone: (92-071) 5806109 – Ext: 138
Islamabad Gujranwala Office
G-10/4,Mauve Area Islamabad, Pakistan
UAN: 111-000-422
Fax:
(92-51)9106095
email:
islamabad@icap.org.pk
ICAP House, 2nd Floor, Gujranwala Business Center, Opposite Chamber of Commerce, Main G.T. Road, Gujranwala.
Phone: (92-055) 3252710,
email: gujranwala@icap.org.pk
Multan Faisalabad
3rd Floor, Parklane Tower,
Officers’ Colony, Near Eid Gaah Chowk,
Khanewal Road, Multan.
Phone: (92-061 ) 6510511, 6510611
Fax: (92-061) 6510411
email: multan@icap.org.pk
36-Z Commerical Center Near Mujahid Hospital Madina Town Faisalabad
Phone:(92-41) 8531028
Fax:(92-41) 8503227
email: faisalabad@icap.org.pk
Peshawar
House No. 30, Old Jamrud Road, University Town, Peshawar.
Phone: (92-91) 5851648,
Fax: (92-91) 5851649
email: peshawar@icap.org.pk