News & Events
sm1 08-28-14 ICAP opens satellite office in Gujranwala
catalent 08-27-14 CA PAKISTAN TALENT PROGRAM 2014
seminar1 08-23-14 Seminar on Unleashing Creativity to Deliver Strategic Excellence

Contact Us

Contact Department for Query >> Click Here

ICAP Office Address
ICAP Office Address
Karachi
Head Office Chartered Accountants Avenue Clifton Karachi-75600 Phone:(92-21)-99251636-39 UAN: 111-000-422 Fax:(92-21)99251626 email: info@icap.org.pk ICAP City office Al-Samad Towers, 2nd Floor, Plot No. SB 33,Block 13-B, Gulshan-e-Iqbal,Opposite Baitul Mukkarram Masjid.Karachi Phone: 99244691 , 999244692
ICAP Regional office Lahore ICAP Sukkur Office,
155-156,West Wood Colony Thokar Niaz Baig, Raiwind Road Lahore Phone: 92-4237515910-12 UAN: 111-000-422 email: lahore@icap.org.pk Admin Block, Sukkur IBA, Airport Road Sukkur, Phone: 071-5806109 – Ext: 138
Islamabad Gujranwala Office
G-10/4,Mauve Area Islamabad, Pakistan UAN: 111-000-422 email: islamabad@icap.org.pk ICAP House, 2nd Floor, Gujranwala Business Center, Opposite Chamber of Commerce, Main G.T. Road, Gujranwala. Phone: 055-3252710, email: gujranwala@icap.org.pk
Multan Faisalabad
3rd Floor, Parklane Tower,
Officers’ Colony, Near Eid Gaah Chowk,
Khanewal Road, Multan.
Ph:061 – 6510511, 6510611
Fax: 061 – 6510411
email: multan@icap.org.pk
36-Z Commerical Center Near Mujahid Hospital Madina Town Faisalabad email: faisalabad@icap.org.pk
Peshawar
House No. 30, Old Jamrud Road, University Town, Peshawar. Phone. 92-91-5851648, Fax: 92-91-5851649 email: peshawar@icap.org.pk

3rd Floor, Parklane Tower,

Officers’ Colony, Near Eid Gaah Chowk,

Khanewal Road, Multan.

Ph:061 – 6510511, 6510611

Fax: 061 – 6510411