News & Events
cfocur-123x67 05-26-16 CFO Conference 2016: Curtain Raiser Press Conference
trainee-induction-fair-123x67 05-17-16 Trainees’ Induction Fair
logo_s 05-6-16 Financial Assistance Form for May 2016 Session

Communication with Institute

Contact Department for Query >> Click Here

ICAP Office Address
Karachi
Head Office
Chartered Accountants Avenue
Clifton Karachi-75600
Phone: 0092-21-99251636-39
UAN: 111-000-422
Fax:
0092-21-99251626
ICAP City office
Al-Samad Towers, 2nd Floor, Plot No. SB 33,Block 13-B, Gulshan-e-Iqbal,
Opposite Baitul Mukkarram Masjid.
Karachi
Phone: 0092-21 99244691 , 999244692
ICAP Sukkur Office Quetta Office
Admin Block,
Sukkur IBA,
Airport Road,
Sukkur.
Phone: 0092-71 5806109 – Ext: 138,
email: sukkur@icap.org.pk
Civic Business Center,
Hali Road,
Quetta Cantt Phone: 0092-081 2865533 email: Quetta@icap.org.pk
Lahore
Northern Region Office
155-156,West Wood Colony Thokar Niaz Baig,
Raiwind Road Lahore
Phone: 0092-42 37515910-12
UAN: 0092-42 111-000-422
email: lahore@icap.org.pk
City Office
Staples Plaza, 2nd Floor, 8-A
Babar Block,
Garden Town,
Lahore,
Phone: 0092-42 35869952-3
Islamabad Gujranwala Office
G-10/4,Mauve Area
Islamabad,
Pakistan
UAN: 111-000-422
Fax: 0092-51 9106095
email: islamabad@icap.org.pk
ICAP House, 2nd Floor, Gujranwala
Business Center, Opposite Chamber of
Commerce,
Main G.T. Road, Gujranwala.
Phone: 0092-55 3252710,
email: gujranwala@icap.org.pk
Multan Faisalabad
3rd Floor, Parklane Tower,
Officers’ Colony,
Near Eid Gaah Chowk,
Khanewal Road, Multan.
Phone: 0092-61 6510511, 6510611
Fax: 0092-61 6510411
email: multan@icap.org.pk
P- 3/33 East Canal road, Muhammadi Colony , Near Govt. College of Commerce Abdullahpur, Faisalabad
Phone: 0092-41 8531028
Fax: 041-8712626
email: faisalabad@icap.org.pk
Peshawar Mirpur AJK
House No. 30, Old Jamrud Road,
University Town,
Peshawar.
Phone: 0092-91 5851648,
Fax: 0092-91 5851649
email: peshawar@icap.org.pk
Basic Health Unit (BHU) Building
Sector D, New City
Mirpur,
Azad Jammu and Kashmir Phone: 05828-205296 Cell: 0346-5446690 email: mirpur@icap.org.pk
Abbottabad
Yusef Jammal Plaza,
Mansehra Road,
Abbottabad
Phone: 0992-405515
Email: Abbottabad@icap.org.pk