News & Events
Picture 057 04-22-14 Blood Donation Drive
ICAP  NEW STUDENTS 04-17-14 ICAP ORIENTATION SESSIONS 2014 FOR FRESH INTAKE OF CA
Board Meeting Group 04-8-14 ICAP Hosted 31st Board and Committee Meetings of South Asian Federation of Accountants
Naeem Akhtar Sheikh – President +9221-99251631-32 president@icap.org.pk
Rashid Ibrahim
Vice President (North)
vpnorth@icap.org.pk
Riaz A. Rehman Chamdia
Vice President (South)
vpsouth@icap.org.pk
Management
Khalid Rahman
Secretary/Chief Operating Officer (COO)
+9221-99251628 k.rahman@icap.org.pk
Director Legal and Corporate Affairs
Shoaib Ahmed – Executive Director Legal and Corporate Affairs +9221-99251644 shoaib.ahmed@icap.org.pk
Examinations
Syed Masood Akhtar – Executive Director Education and Examinations masood@icap.org.pk
General Examination Queries examinations@icap.org.pk
Education and Training
Omair Jamal -Director +9221-99251643 omair.jamal@icap.org.pk
General Qureies education@icap.org.pk
Continuing Professional Development (CPD) cpd@icap.org.pk
Technical Services
Haroon Tabraze – Director +9221-99251629 haroon.tabraze@icap.org.pk
Quality Assurance
Shahid Hussain – Director +9221-99251645 shahid.hussain@icap.org.pk
Finance Department
Shehzad Farooq Patel -Chief Financial Officer +9221-99251649 shehzad.patel@icap.org.pk
Information Technology
Muhammad Faheem Siddiqui -Deputy Director +9221-99251635 faheem.siddiqui@icap.org.pk
Internal Audit
Tahera Arshad – Deputy Director tahera.arshad@icap.org.pk
Human Resource & Admin
Shaikh Muhammad Fahim – Manager +9221-99251624 fahim.shaikh@icap.org.pk
Marketing & Communication
Badia Raza – Director MARCOM + 9242-37515910-2 badia.raza@icap.org.pk
Publications Department
Asad Shahzad – Deputy Manager +9221-99251636-39 asad.shahzad@icap.org.pk
Postal Address
Head Office ICAP City Library/Office
Chartered Accountants Avenue Clifton Block 8 Karachi -75600, Pakistan.
Phone: +9221-111-000-422, +9221-35820694-6
Fax:
+9221-99251626
Al-Samad Towers,Third Floor, Plot No. SB 33,Block 13-B,
Gulshan-e-Iqbal,Opposite Baitul Mukkarram Masjid, Karachi.
Phone: +99244691, +999244692.
Email:city.office@icap.org.pk
Regional Offices
Lahore Islamabad
Badia Raza
155-156,West Wood ColonyThokar Niaz Baig, Raiwind RoadLahore, Pakistan.
Phone: +9242-111-000-422 Fax: +9242-37515713 E-mail: lahore@icap.org.pk
Jamal Khan
G-10/4,Mauve AreaIslamabad, Pakistan
Phone: +9251-111-000-422 Fax: +9251-9106095 E-mail: islamabad@icap.org.pk
Multan Faisalabad
Ahmed Raza Javed
3RD Floor, Parklane Tower,Officers’ Colony,Near Eid Gah Chowk,Khanewal Road, Multan.
Phone: 9261 – 6510511, 6510611
Fax: 9261 – 6510411
E-mail: multan@icap.org.pk
Shahbaz Fareed
36-Z Commerical Center NearMujahid Hospital Madina Town Faisalabad
Phone: +9241-8531028
Fax: +9241-8503227
E-mail: faisalabad@icap.org.pk
Peshawar
Adeel Zeb Khan
ICAP- House 30- Old Jamrud Road,University Town PeshawarPhone: +9291-5851648 Fax: +9291-5851649
E-mail: peshawar@icap.org.pk