Website Feedback Form

How Can I Help You?

Council and Presidents

The Council is responsible for formulation of strategic direction of the Institute and approving key policies,in the interest of the profession and the public.The Council Carries out its executive functions with the support of a management team headed by the Executive Director and comprising the Secretary and Directors of respective departments.

The Council consists of Nineteen members. Fifteen members are elected from amongst the members for a period of four years.Four Council members are nominated by the Government of Pakistan.

Jafar Husain President
Iftikhar Taj Vice President (North)
Muhammad Sharif Tabani Vice President (South)
Ashfaq Yousuf Tola
Farrukh Rehman
Hina Usmani
Khalid Rahman
Khalilullah Shaikh
Muhammad Ali Latif
Muhammad Awais
Rana Muhammad Usman Khan
Riaz A. Rehman Chamdia
Sami Ullah Musa
Syed Najmul Hussain
Government Nominees
Abdul Husain A. Basrai
Farrukh H. Sabzwari
Syed Mohammad Shabbar Zaidi
Siraj Ahmad
Go to Top